Student Best Paper Awards

1st Place

‘Finding The Critical Impact Energy For Micro Debris Generation In MEMS Inertial Sensors’

Leonardo Gaffuri Pagani

1st Runner Up

‘Identification Of Gain Mismatches In Control Electronics Of Rate Integrating CVGs’

Daryosh Vatanparvar

2nd Runner Up

‘Digital Control Of MEMS Gyroscopes: A Robust Approach’

Fabrício Saggin

IEEE INERTIAL 2021 Newsletter

Get IEEE INERTIAL 2021 news and resources sent straight to your inbox.

Special Thanks

Symposium Sponsors